Questions about your mentor
  • What should I know about you before I start working here? He is always open to a lot of questions
  • What is your job title? Product Manager.
  • What are your main duties and responsibilities? Creating new project ideas.
  • Why did you choose to work here? It is his passion.
  • What skills and training are necessary for your position? A good understanding of technology, and creative ideas.
  • Do you consider a career in this area satisfying? In what ways? Yes because when he watches one of his ideas succeed it one of the best feelings.
  • Is there anything you wish you'd realized about the world of work when you were my age? Do a internship like this.

Questions about the organization
  • What should I know about this organization before I start working here? That is is a apple/google type of work style.
  • What is a typical work day like? A lot of collaborations.
  • How is this organization structured? Casual, but efficient.
  • What is the purpose of this organization? To make replying back to a customer easy for the business owner, and taking one less thing out of their schedule.
  • What does it take to be successful in this organization? A good work ethic.
  • What other advice do you have about working here? Ask questions, work hard, and do your best.



Leave a Reply.

    Author-
    Jason         Cuevas

    This is where I will be sharing the experiences  I have while on my internship at Instant Customer.