• What questions do you have about your internship? None, I'm pretty clear on my role here.
  • What connections can you make between this internship and what you've done in school? That we are all part of huge project.
  • Has anything happened that's worth telling us about? Funny stories? Nope.
  • What have you learned about your organization's mission and purpose? I have learned that their purpose is really to help the average business man/woman, and give them a service that really helps them make a personal connection to their customer. In the end this makes them look much more professional.
  • What new skills are you developing (or will you need to develop) for this internship? Working by myself, but I already got the hang of that, also understanding of the site, and layout is something I need to work on a little more.
Max Schoonderwoerd
5/30/2013 07:52:58 am

I am interested to know more about your company! I was also curious what specific things does the company do in order to get a closer connection with their customer?

Reply
Jason C.
5/31/2013 04:00:00 am

Ya, so they have 2 products. One of them is a program where it could take a video on your website and blast it out to over 200 websites, this ends up promoting you website in a super fast way and you get huge results. For example, my mom used this program and it took her website number 1 in google when you search loan modification. She was even above government websites. The second one is a followup system where say your at a huge business convention and you where speaking, all you have to do to get everyone of your potential clients information is ask them to text their email, name and number. Once you have this, and you get home and check your profile, the system actually finds their Facebook, twitter, and other social media. This will let you know if they are male or female, and other information, which is VERY helpful if you are a marketer or trying to sell a product.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author-
    Jason         Cuevas

    This is where I will be sharing the experiences  I have while on my internship at Instant Customer.