At this point in my internship all my questions are answered and I understand what my role is here. I really made a connection to the company when I stayed all day on a 6 hour webcast and monitored the chat, and actually enjoyed watching the webcast. The webcast was about best selling books and using them to sell your product, and another connection I made with that was I was able to go home and give tips to my mom (who is already a best selling author) and help make it easier to do it in her next book. One funny story is I was expecting to have to ban someone or delete comments, but I ended up not even getting 1. Ive learned that they are not a marketing company, but a company that gives you the tools to be a marketer, even if you are not good at computers. Im hoping to become a better marketer by the end of this, because that is my passion.
shaida
5/30/2013 01:10:23 pm

Would you ever consider doing this job in the future?

Reply
Jason C
5/31/2013 04:01:03 am

Ya I'm actually thinking about getting a summer job here!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author-
    Jason         Cuevas

    This is where I will be sharing the experiences  I have while on my internship at Instant Customer.