During this internship I think my work habits have grown so much in a short amount of time. In school I did my best to get it done at school, but in my head I always had "more time". In this case, I put my all into everything I do, and get it done as fast as I can, while still creating great work. I really enjoy having all the blame on myself because I work at my pace, and if something messes up I know who's fault it is. I always go up to Oliver (my mentor) if I have any questions at all, and I am very comfortable with all my co-workers, so I always ask them for help. Im pretty caught up on what to do in my projects so I tend not to have too much questions.
Kevin Belew (A.K.A Bestest Friend)
6/4/2013 11:00:30 am

Hey buddy, that sounds like a really good example of Self Advocacy, also I think another example you have shown to us but not talked about is, the fact of how much you have improved your blog posts since day 1, great work!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author-
    Jason         Cuevas

    This is where I will be sharing the experiences  I have while on my internship at Instant Customer.