In this internship, I really learned that my work had to be PERFECT. My work was not just for me anymore, other people are counting on me to do the work the best it could be, and if that doesn't happen you let yourself down, and everyone else. Its a really big eyeopener of me to see how work work differentiates from school work. My contribution to the company was designing mockups of several pages of their websites, to make it really easy for them to just hand it off to a developer without worrying about them doing the job wrong, because they have this guide. It makes them more flexible to change their website and add new products. This internship was meaningful to me because this was in the actual field of work that I want to be in. It gave me a great idea of what to expect when I get out of collage and pursue a career in this field.



Leave a Reply.

    Author-
    Jason         Cuevas

    This is where I will be sharing the experiences  I have while on my internship at Instant Customer.